Your Mayes County Rural Water District 2 staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

Billing Clerk Kathy Waggoner  
Office Manager Ryann Rotert  

Operations Personnel

District Manager Christopher Neel 918-210-4090
Maintenance Kenny Green  
Maintenance Tommy Rotert  
Maintenance John Waggoner  
Maintenance Matthew Bolton  
Maintenance Blake Emery  
After hours number To report a leak / emergency 918-805-3367